FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Click these questions to get your answers.
+
Will the seats be assigned?
You bet! We are full service, discount tickets and you don’t have to run to the theatre and procure your seats as is the case with some outlets. There are a few shows that have open seating and we will let you know, so no worries!
+
How do I get my vouchers or tickets?
We can email them to you or have them waiting for you if you are staying in one of our resort locations. Piece of cake!
+
Who are you people?
We were established to help our guests/owners have a one-stop-shop for tickets as a convenience and ensure a pleasant vacation. There are so many outlets in Branson and a great amount of confusion with plenty of sneaky ways to solicit for other things. We work for you - the guests and owners - via the home owner’s association.
+
Are you going to solicit me for something else?
No way and that’s unusual in Branson! We are the fun-loving business that is here to give YOU some fun with great advice and seats and no strings attached.
+
How do I know that you’re really doing this for me?
Here is the secret: ask your ticket outlet if they can email your tickets to you. If they can’t; they want to see you in person and hit you for something else or they aren’t full service and you get what you get for seating.
+
Where are you?
Our physical locations are in the lobby of two resorts in Branson.
+
Are you folks as cute as they say?
Our manager’s mom says so!
+
Are you the best deal in town?
Here’s the deal: there is always a better price somewhere but we are an anomaly with being full service and a discount and only sell tickets and give away great advice. You might get it cheaper elsewhere, but it will cost you in other ways. Besides, we are too much fun to pass up!
+
What are Branson Ticket Deals Hours of Operation?
7 days a week
• 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Eastern Standard Time)
• 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM (Central Time)
+
How do I book a Branson Show Ticket Package?
The best way to book a show package is to speak with one of our representatives by calling (888) 470-5725. We will go over the packages in detail and can help you book your next Branson vacation getaway.
+
Hour of Operation?
Monday - Friday
• 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM (Eastern Standard Time)
• 7:30 AM to 2:30 PM (Central Time)
+
What do I do after I book my Vacation Getaway?
You will need to set your travel dates and may ask any questions by calling
(888) 470-5725 during the following Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday
• 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM (Eastern Standard Time)
• 8:00 AM to 9:00 PM (Central Time)

Saturday
• 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM (Eastern Standard Time)
• 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM (Central Time)
+
Can we bring our pet?
Unfortunately, our hotel operators do not allow pets.
+
Who is BransonTicketDeals.com affiliated with?
Branson Vacation Deal is operated by Spinnaker Resorts. With resorts in three locations— Branson, MO; Hilton Head Island SC; and Ormond Beach, FL —Spinnaker has a vacation location to suit every taste. Spinnaker's distinctive architecture, state-of-the-art swimming pool areas, extensive health and fitness facilities, comprehensive recreational programs and excellent personal service are among the hallmark features that contribute to an overall extraordinary vacation resort experience.